Click into the sub request details and click on the More Actions button.
Click cancel sub request
The approved sub can then put the sub request back in the original instructors name. If manager approval is on for this location, the manager will need to approve this transaction.
This will delete the sub request and update the live schedule to reflect the original instructor's name. The sub request will remain in a deleted/gray state on the All Requests page for management to see. This action will also be logged in the activity log of the sub request details on the website.
Only the approved sub and the manager can make this adjustment.
The original instructor cannot make any changes to the request once its been approved with a sub.
If this option is selected, the manager and original instructor will be notified via email.

