When a user reopens a sub request, they receive the following confirmation pop-up on web and mobile:
"Are you sure you want to reopen this sub request? By confirming, you will now be the requesting instructor.
All instructors who accepted previously will be moved to 'No Response' state. We want to ensure they are still free to sub.
Instructors who did not respond initially will be notified again.
Instructors who declined will not receive another notification.
To invite more people, head to the not yet invited section
