If you are no longer teaching for the gym or studio that uses NetGym, contact your former manager who can delete you from NetGym.
If your studio is integrated with a scheduling system, its likely they will need to delete you from the scheduling system first as we automatically delete your profile within 24 hours after we detect you are no longer in that system.
The NetGym team cannot manually delete your profile. The admins/owner/fitness managers maintain the user list in NetGym so its important they perform this action. In the meantime, you can mute all notifications by turn on My Profile → Notifications → Away Mode if you still have access to your account.
