If you teach at multiple gyms or studios that use NetGym — or you have separate NetGym accounts for different locations — you can easily switch between them by linking your accounts.
Before linking, make sure each NetGym account has been activated through the account activation email. If you haven’t received this email, contact your manager to confirm it was sent to the correct address.
Linking and unlinking accounts on web
Navigate to your current studio/gym name at the top left and click + Add Account.
Enter in your email address > click the other account you'd like to link and enter your password. You will see your other accounts listed under the company name and can easily switch between them.
To remove a linked account, hover over the studio/gym and click the trash can icon.
Linking and unlinking accounts on mobile
From the mobile app, click the three lines at the top left > click on the company name > + Add Account.
Enter in your email address > click the other account you'd like to link and enter your password.

To remove a linked account, hover over the studio/gym > click the ellipses > select Log out.





